SaveOnTyres SHAKESPEARE WAY, WHITCHURCH BUSINESS PARK, WHITCHURCH, SY13 1LJ 01948 662257
Google reviews for SaveOnTyres
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service

Niki Groom - July 2020

Great Service & Price

John Wilburn - March 2020

Excellent, quick and good price :)

Christopher Rutter - August 2019

Competitive price, local to me, easy to book, competent and friendly staff .

Jane Selby - July 2019

I was happy with the service and price

Gordon Greaves - February 2019

Booked 2 weeks in advance, could select the value of the replacement tyre. On arrival you were ready to get started and I had a speedy turn-around.

Craig Fairclough - February 2019

Easy to book online. Prompt and friendly service.

Gayle Burch - September 2018

Because I didn't need tyres and the garage was open and honest with me that saved me 200 pound. I was really happy with how I was treated by the colleagues

Anita Hall - July 2018

Very good price, easy to choose and book, helpful staff, free check on car while it was on the ramp.

Dianne Hill - July 2018

Great will be reccomending to all my friends an family. 10 out of 10.

Sarah Wilson - May 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around WHITCHURCH:

Whitchurch, Edgeley, Broughall, Brooklands, Black Park, Grindley Brook, Alkington, Agden, Higher Wych, Wirswall, Prees Heath, Tilstock, Fenn's Bank

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]